Contact

BLOCK SOLUTIONS
info@block-solutions.com

Mr Markus Silfverberg

Founder

markus@block-solutions.com

Ms Sanna Silfverberg

CEO

sanna@block-solutions.com

Mr Tommi Ruuskanen

Chief Technical Officer

tommi@block-solutions.com

Ms Riitta Ruuskanen

Chief Operating Officer

riitta@block-solutions.com

Mr Jukka Lehtinen

Project Advisor Eastern Africa

jukka.lehtinen@block-solutions.com

Mr Mohamed Eldesouki

Project Advisor Northern Africa

mohamed.eldesouki@block-solutions.com

Mr Juha Miettinen

Project Advisor Southern Africa

juha.miettinen@block-solutions.com

Mr Pierre Jallow

Project Advisor Western Africa

pierre.jallow@block-solutions.com