Contact

BLOCK SOLUTIONS
info@block-solutions.org

Mr Markus Silfverberg

Founder

markus@block-solutions.org

Ms Sanna Silfverberg

CEO

sanna@block-solutions.org

Mr Tommi Ruuskanen

Chief Technical Officer

tommi@block-solutions.org

Ms Riitta Ruuskanen

Chief Operating Officer

riitta@block-solutions.org

Mr Jukka Lehtinen

Project Advisor Uganda, Tanzania and Kenya

jukka.lehtinen@block-solutions.org

Mr Mohamed Eldesouki

Project Advisor Egypt

mohamed.eldesouki@block-solutions.org