Ota yhteyttä!

BLOCK SOLUTIONS
info@block-solutions.com

Markus Silfverberg

Perustaja

markus@block-solutions.com

Sanna Silfverberg

Toimitusjohtaja

sanna@block-solutions.com

Tommi Ruuskanen

Tekninen johtaja

tommi@block-solutions.com

Riitta Ruuskanen

Operatiivinen johtaja

riitta@block-solutions.com

Jukka Lehtinen

Principal Consultant Eastern Africa

jukka.lehtinen@block-solutions.com

Mohamed Eldesouki

Principal Consultant Middle East and North Africa

mohamed.eldesouki@block-solutions.com

Juha Miettinen

Principal Consultant Southern Africa

juha.miettinen@block-solutions.com

Pierre Jallow

Principal Consultant Western Africa

pierre.jallow@block-solutions.com