Ota yhteyttä!

BLOCK SOLUTIONS
info@block-solutions.org

Markus Silfverberg

Perustaja

markus@block-solutions.org

Tommi Ruuskanen

Tekninen johtaja

tommi@block-solutions.org

Sanna Silfverberg

Toimitusjohtaja

sanna@block-solutions.org

Riitta Ruuskanen

Operatiivinen johtaja

riitta@block-solutions.org

Jukka Lehtinen

Neuvonantaja Uganda, Tansania ja Kenia

jukka.lehtinen@block-solutions.org

Mohamed Eldesouki

Neuvonantaja Egypti

mohamed.eldesouki@block-solutions.org